Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Office :

M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Ltd.,
Unit 4C, 4th Floor, Goldline Business Centre,
Malad New Link Road,
Malad (W),
Mumbai-400064.
Tel No.: +912242109000,
Fax No.: +912228787303,
Email: sales@cineom.com

South Zone :

Mr. Desikan Sutar, Mr. Vinothkumar K. , Mr. Sabarinath M.S.
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Ltd.,

No. 48/3 A, Muthukumarappa Street,
Saligramam,
Chennai – 600 093
Tamil Nadu
044 – 4862 7576
Tel : +91 9176998982, +91 9176998986, +91 9840603936
Email : desikan@cineom.com / vinoth@cineom.com / sabari@cineom.com

Mr. Sachin Kamble,
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Ltd.,

Flat No: 103 KT Apartments – 1,
No. 49, 8th Main 9th Cross,
Malleswaram,
Bangalore – 560003.
Mob No.: +91 9739841950
Email: sachin@cineom.com

Mr. Mahir Ashraf P.K.,
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Ltd,

Santhi Nagar, Melattur
Malappuram,
Kerala- 679 326.
Mob No.:+91 9846990093,
Email: mahir@cineom.com

North Zone :

Mr.B.S.Negi, Mr. Sunil Charturvedi,
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Ltd.,
A-64, Sector 65, Nodia – 201301.
Tel No.: +91-120-4334443
Email: negi@cineom.com / sunil@cineom.com

East Zone :

Mr. Jitendra Kar
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Ltd.,
Mob No.:+91 8080888948 / +91 9088539887
Email: jitendra@cineom.com

Enquire Here :

*Indicates required field

Corporate Office
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Ltd,
Unit 4C, 4th Floor, Goldline Business Centre,
Malad New Link Road,
Malad (W), Mumbai-400064.
Tel No.: +912242109000,
Fax No.: +912228787303,
Email: sales@cineom.com

Back to Top