Corporate Office :

M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Pvt. Ltd,
Unit 4C, 4th Floor, Goldline Business Centre,
Malad New Link Road,
Malad (W),
Mumbai-400064.
Tel No.: +912242109000,
Fax No.: +912228787303,
Email: sales@cineom.com

South Zone :

Mr. Vinoth, Mr. Sabari
Cineom Broadcast India Pvt.Ltd.,

7, Anand Raj Villa,
2nd Canal Cross Street,
Gandhinagar,
Chennai – 600020
Tel : +91 9176998982, +91 9176998986
Email : vinoth@cineom.com / sabari@cineom.com

Mr. Sachin Kamble,
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Pvt. Ltd,

Flat No: 103 KT Apartments – 1,
No. 49, 8th Main 9th Cross,
Malleswaram,
Bangalore – 560003.
Mob No.: +91 9739841950
Email: sachin@cineom.com

Mr.Biju K C,
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Pvt. Ltd,

Kolangara House, P.O.Peramangalam,
Thrissur District,
Kerala – 680545.
Mob No.:+91 09747388222,
Email: biju@cineom.com

North Zone :

Mr.B.S.Negi, Mr. Sunil Charturvedi,
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Pvt. Ltd,
A-64, Sector 65, Nodia – 201301.
Tel No.: +91-120-4334443
Email: negi@cineom.com / sunil@cineom.com

East Zone :

Mr. Jitendra Kar
M/s. Cineom Broadcast India Pvt. Ltd,
Mob No.:+91 8080888948 / +91 9088539887
Email: jitendra@cineom.com

Back to Top